The church Trustee is a layman who takes care of the secular business of running a church. Trustees manage finances and property, and ensure the church is compliant with any legal requirements.

Chairperson – David High
Vice Chairperson – Jerry Pearson
Secretary – Tasha Birth




Other Trustees:

Clarence Dunn, Willie Robertson, Albert O’Neal (not pictured), Haywood Russell, Anthony Leach, John Green

Financial Secretary – Deborah O’ Neal


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.