Missionary Ministry



** All Members are Missionaries **

Missionary Staff: (meets the fourth Saturday of each month 12 noon)

Chairperson – Margaret Johnson

Co-Chairperson – Cathy Cooley-Palmer

Secretary – Tasha Birth

Assistant Secretary – Winifred Perry


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

Wednesday Night Bible Study resumes on June 19th at 7:00PM