Deaconess Ministry

Chairperson – Kaye Russell

Vice Chairperson – Audrey Newsome

Secretary – Iris Brooks

Assistance Secretary – Linda Whitley

Other Members

First Lady Michele Utley * Winifred Perry* Mary Thomas* Dorothy Upchurch (Emeritus) * Euze Perry * Catherine Mayo (Emeritus)* Rev. Cora Thompson * Sarah O’Neal  *Alma D. Haith * Margaret Johnson * Telza Perry * Juanita Hicks * Elanora Raiford * Darlene Boyd

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

MCMBC's Summer Session for Sunday is in. TNT & WNBS are on hiatus until after Labor Day..."You will be a Better Christian when You Read and Study Your Bibles." ...Reverend Dr. James S. Utley